Member Awards

The William S. Kress Research Award

The Williams S.  Kress Research Award is awarded to the most outstanding Research Thesis by a graduate resident within MASO's geographical area.  The Award will be presented at the MASO Annual Session. The recipient will receive a check for $1000, an Award plaque, complimentary registration to the Annual Session, three nights accommodation at the hotel, and 30-day advanced coach airfare.

Award Recipients

Kasten Photo


2016 - Dr. Brian Zebrick
2015 - Dr. Bryan F. Foley
2014 - Dr. Martin James Braud
2013 - Dr. Alicia Stoutland
2012 - Dr. Bruce Tasios
2011 - Not Awarded
2010 - Dr. Shalin R. Shah
2009 - Dr. Sennay Stefanos
2008 - Dr. Jason Shoe
2007 - Dr. Thomas Hao
2006 - Dr. John Bailey

Follow on Facebook

MASO Information

Middle Atlantic Society of Orthodontists
17 South High Street, Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43215
Toll Free (866) 748-6276
Fax (614) 221-1989