Member Awards

MASO Lifetime Achievement Award

This award is given to a MASO member who, in the opinion of the MASO Board of Directors has made significant contributions to his or her community of patients, has served with distinction as a member of the American Association of Orthodontists at the national, constituent and/or component level, has personally contributed to the betterment of the specialty of orthodontics, has taught in a graduate or undergraduate orthodontic program during his or her professional career and/or has been associated with orthodontic research or has been an orthodontic staff member or consultant on a hospital staff.MASO Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients

Dr. Larry Harte

2016 - Dr. Larry Harte2015 - Dr. Robert Lee Vanarsdall, Jr.
2014 - Not Awarded
2013 - Dr. Charles Tjersland
2012 - Dr. David Paolini
2011 - Not Awarded
2010 - Dr. Frank W. Krause
2009 - Dr. Frederick Preis
2008 - Not Awarded
2007 - Dr. Ashur Chavoor
2006 - Dr. David M. Solomon
2005 – Dr. Ronald B. Gross
2004 – Dr. Jamie DeJesus Sr.*

* deceased


Follow on Facebook

MASO Information

Middle Atlantic Society of Orthodontists
17 South High Street, Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43215
Toll Free (866) 748-6276
Fax (614) 221-1989